Solano Local Agency Formation Commission

microphone Next Meeting

June 13, 2016 at 1:30 pm
Board of Supervisors Chambers

675 Texas Street

Fairfield, CA 94533

Meeting Agendas and Items

calendar Upcoming Meetings


  • June 13

calendar Municipal Service Review

Draft Suisun City MSR Interested parties are invited to submit comments to Solano LAFCO by May 12

person Commission Members

Dr. John Saunderson
Public Member


John Vasquez
Solano County Supervisor

Jack Batchelor
Mayor of Dixon

Harry Price
Mayor of Fairfield

Pete Sanchez

Mayor of Suisun City (Alternate)


Nancy Shopay
Public Member (Alternate)


James Spering
Solano County Supervisor


Skip Thomson
Solano County Supervisor (Alternate)


  • fairfield sign
  • lighthouse over water
  • train depot
  • pond with comercial building
  • shopping center

Solano LAFCO’s objective is to discourage urban sprawl, provide for the orderly formation and development of local agencies, preserve open-space and prime agricultural lands, and efficiently extend government services as needed.

bubble Staff

Executive Officer

Elliot Mulberg



Michelle McIntyre


new location Our Office

675 Texas St. Suite 6700

Fairfield CA  94533
Phone: 707-439-3898
Fax: 707-438-1788